Halloween Read-A-Thon: Wrap Up

Happy Halloween everyone!

It’s the perfect day to wrap up the Halloween Read-A-Thon hosted by the lovely Lauren @ WonderlessReviews. I would like to thank Lauren for creating such a fun read-a-thon and the wonderful images she created, they were greatly appreciated.

I’m happy to announce, I read all six books needed to complete this read-a-thon. Not all the books were listened in the original TBR but let me remind you what we spoke about in the read-a-thon update, the art of pretending, remember?

So without further ado, let’s wrap this up:

CHALLENGE COMPLETE

Don’t Stand So Close by Luana Lewis – Sadly this book wasn’t for me and wasn’t reviewed for the blog.

CHALLENGE COMPLETE

Lost in the Light by Mary Castillo – Read and Reviewed

CHALLENGE COMPLETE

Normal by Graeme Cameron – Read & Reviewed

CHALLENGE COMPLETE

Dark Water by Robert Bryndza – Read and Reviewed

CHALLENGE COMPLETE

Nevernight by Jay Kristoff – Read & Reviewed

CHALLENGE COMPLETE

House of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski – Read & Reviewed

I’m delighted that my first read-a-thon in the blogging world was a success. Join me tomorrow for a full monthly wrap up to see what else I read this month and the newest additions to my TBR.

Did you take part in any Halloween read-a-thons? Or did you read some particularly spooky books this month? Leave a comment and let me know.

Author: Keeper of Pages

Blogging about books and other bookish ramblings

4 thoughts on “Halloween Read-A-Thon: Wrap Up”

Leave a Reply

